Screen Shot 2014-07-31 at 17.54.03

 

Screen Shot 2014-07-31 at 18.42.42

Since 1994 Harlequin have been reliably designing, producing and delivering award winning retail windows for clients with one store to three thousand stores. We offer all of the experience and reassurance of a large global agency, with the care and attention of a small creative studio.

 

Screen Shot 2014-07-31 at 17.54.19

 

 20 years experience. 

Retail specialists. 

Award winning creative. 

Global production.

With the mission to provide a 360 degree service in display design, our dedicated and multi-skilled team of creatives provide our clients with a service that answers and exceeds the call-out for industry leading displays whatever the deadline, budget or physical scale.

With our unique collection of internal resources in multi-scale printing, customisation and global manufacturing, Harlequin Design are able to create, produce and project manage the process with seamless ability and at competitive rates.

 

Derek Wallis
Group CEO
derek@harlequin-design.com

del face

Andrew Brown
Partner
andrew@harlequin-design.com

PastedGraphic-14

Rachel Sutherland
Creative Director
rachel@harlequin-design.com

PastedGraphic-15

 

James Stevens
Senior Account Manager
james@harlequin-design.com

James S 1

Sianne Meekcoms
Senior Account Manager
sianne@harlequin-design.com

PastedGraphic-20

Jemma Gregory
Senior Project Manager
jemma@harlequin-design.com

JEMMA

 

Rosie Chatwin
Production Manager
rosie@harlequin-design.com

Screen Shot 2015-09-24 at 17.11.27

Noriko Kajitani
Senior Designer
noriko@harlequin-design.com

NORIKO

Oliver Chapman
Senior Designer
oliver@harlequin-design.com

OLI

 

Lauren Marshall
Designer & 3D Visualiser
lauren@harlequin-design.com

LAUREN

Anna Stevens-Smith
Assistant Production Manager
anna@harlequin-design.com

ANNA

Steven Roberts
Project Manager
steven@harlequin-design.com

STEVE

 

Daniel Swanepoel
Junior Designer
daniels@harlequin-design.com

DAN

Zoe Haigh
Junior Designer
zoe@harlequin-design.com

ZOE

Joanna Helsby
Production Assistant
joanna@harlequin-design.com

JO

 

 

Screen Shot 2014-07-31 at 17.54.34

 

 

Slide1

HQ Graphics is a large format printing division of the Harlequin Group and an innovator in large format display and exhibition printing. Based in Hatfield, England, HQ turns the creative output of Harlequin Design into reality and gives an invaluable logistical resourse to the Group and it’s clients.

All printing and print finishing is on-site in Hatfield. The main production output is supplied by 3 lines of hybrid Vutex ink jets,as well as Lambda photographic and a comprehensive collection of finishing equipment from Kongsburg and Zund. HQ is able to support long and short runs, and onto all types of sheet and roll material.

 

Screen Shot 2014-07-31 at 17.54.47

 

 £750,000 investment in 2014 

12,000 sq.ft. 

solvent free UV inks 

Sita waste disposal – ISO 9002

Screen Shot 2014-08-01 at 10.05.53

 

 

Screen Shot 2014-07-31 at 17.54.57

 

Slide1

Another division of the company is Worldfloor Retail. A global manufacturing and sourcing company offering everything a retailer needs – from hangers and mannequins to bespoke fixtures and display items.

With offices in Shanghai we are perfectly placed to service all needs. Staffed by Chinese nationals, the Shanghai office can negotiate the best possible price directly with the manufacturer. By cutting out the middle man we eliminate any unnecessary mark-ups that add to the price you pay. The London office manages the European side of the operation, handling your enquiries and dealing directly with our team in China, so you don’t have to worry about time differences and language barriers.

 

Screen Shot 2014-07-31 at 17.55.07

 

Limited company Shanghai 

FSC accredited production 

chain of custody certification 

global logistics 

GSA Trading (Shanghai) Co., Ltd
Unit 510,
LiWei Science and Technology Building,
No: 3203,
Hongmei Road,
Minhang District,
Shanghai 201103, PRC

 

Get In Touch

+44 (0)20 7253 6238

Contact